Comments ‘Round the Web, August 21-27

I still feel shocked and delighted when a former student tells me a story about something I said or did in a class seven or eight years ago. I love your interpretation of the Klout “score” areas and the challenge they represent for me to bring all my best to my students (and my community) at every opportunity. The Klout number is…just a number based on an algorithm. My classroom clout on the other hand is one of those valuable things that can’t be quantified.

August 21, 2011 11:08 PM

via Blogger: Stump The Teacher – Post a Comment.

Leave a Reply

